Vendor Members
 

All our Vendor Members are out there for investor's convenience, so use due diligence and please let them know you are members of Toledo Real Estate Investors Assn.

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword
Enter Company Name
Select a Category
 
Search Results:
 
Building Supplies
  Home Depot
Christopher Gilbert Midwest Region
1035 W. Alexis
Toledo , OH   43612
847 890 3770
Christopher_Gilbert@homedepot.com
   Details
 
 
Carpet Cleaners
  Floor Care Plus Ltd
Patrick Stein
4153 W Central Ave
Toledo , OH   43606
419 351 3189
PatrickAStein@bex.net
   Details
 
 
Contractors
  Carter Building Services Inc
Phil Carter
7447 S Tekegraoh Rd
Temperance , MI   48182
734 847 7161
   Details
 
  The East London Group, LLC
Cleveland McBee
3550 Executive Pkwy Ste 7#531
Toledo , OH   43606
419-481-0442
clevmac2@gmail.com
   Details
Categories: Disaster Clean Up, Contractors
 
 
Financial Services
  Heritage Benefits Group
Lupe Hinojosa, President
5242 ANGOLA RD STE 150
Toledo , Oh   43615
419 534 2000
lupehinojosa@sbcglobal.net
   Details
 
  Real Estate Investors Funding (REIFA)
Scott Whaley
   Details
 
 
Insurance
  Liberty Mutual Insurance
Jackelyn & Kris Szabo-Kryder
4405 Talmadge Road, Suite 2
Toledo , OH   43623
jackelyn.Szabo@libertymutual.com
   Details
 
 
Landscaping
  Steves Trees
Steve Pryba
921 Carrington
Toledo , OH   43615
stevenpryba@yahoo.com
   Details
Categories: Landscaping, Tree Services
 
 
Lead Experts
  KFC Homes, LLC / Lead Safe
Ken Chlopecki
5050 Clover Lane
Toledo , OH   43623
419-344-7370
kfc101@comcast.net
   Details
 
  T & L Enviromental Inspections
Tammy Lefevre, CEO
5834 Monroe SteA147
Sylvania , Oh   43560
4192833101
Tammy.Lefevre@yahoo.com
   Details
 
  T&L Envrionmental Inspection Servies
Tammy LeFevre
2852 Tremainsville Rd.
Toledo , OH   43613
419-725-0999
tammy@tlenviro.com
   Details
www.tlenviro.com
 
 
Money Lending
  Indicator Advisory, Corp.
Bob Kneisley
3061 Shoreland
Toledo , OH   43611
419-726-9000
wealth@indicatoradvisory.com
   Details
 
 
Networking
  PRO-Professional Remodelers Org
Renee Mani, Executive Secretary
4120 Secor Rd
Toledo , Oh   43623
419 471 0101
renee@hireaPROtoday.com
   Details
www.hireaprotoday.com
 
 
Property Management
  Real Property Management Clarity Team
John Shriver
28304 Cedar Park Blvd Ste A1
Perrysburg , OH   43551
567-200-2320
john@rpmclarity.com
   Details
 
 
Security
  Electronic Caregiver
Roosevelt Russell, Jr.
PO Box 9188
Toledo , OH   43697
419-466-1198
rrussell@electroniccaregiver.com
   Details
 
 
Tenant Screening
  National Tenant Network
John Spafford
P O Box 361087
Indianapolis , IN   46236
317.579.3520
NTNOhio@ntnonline.com
   Details
www.NTNonline.com
 
 
Title Services
  AREA Title Agency Inc
Mike Repass, Owner
5450 Monroe St
Toledo , OH   43623
419 242-5485
MRepass@areatitle.com
   Details
www.areatitle.com
 
 
Utilities
  Ambit Energy
David Talmage, 3
1794 Lexington Dr
Perrysburg , OH   43551
David_Talmage7@Hotmail.Com
   Details
 
 

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form