Vendor Members
 

All our Vendor Members are out there for investor's convenience, so use due diligence and please let them know you are members of Toledo Real Estate Investors Assn.

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword
Enter Company Name
Select a Category
 
Search Results:
 
Accountants
  Jeff Ogg CPA
4110 Secor Rd
Toledo , OH   43623
419 475 6764
   Details
 
 
Attorneys
  Chamberlain Law Group
TIM ALLEY
27121 OAKMEAD DR STE A
PERRYSBURG , OH   43551
419-872-7670
TIM@CHAMBERLAIN-LAW.NET
   Details
www.chamberlain-law.net
 
  Cline, Cook, Weisenburger
Matt Weisenburger, Attorney
300 Madison St Ste 1100
Toledo , OH   43604
419 321 6444
mweis1@yahoo.com
   Details
ccw-law.com
 
  Legal Shield
Mary Tgiktgis
17704 Indianola Ave
Lakewood , OH   44107
440 829 4618
tnick@legalshieldassociate.com
   Details
tnick@legalshieldassociate.com
 
 
Building Supplies
  Home Depot
Christopher Gilbert Midwest Region
1035 W. Alexis
Toledo , OH   43612
847 890 3770
Christopher_Gilbert@homedepot.com
   Details
 
 
Carpet Cleaners
  Floor Care Plus Ltd
Patrick Stein
4153 W Central Ave
Toledo , OH   43606
419 351 3189
PatrickAStein@bex.net
   Details
 
 
Charities
  Toledo Northwest Ohio Food Bank
James Caldwell
24 E Woodruff Ave
Toledo , OH   43624
4192425000
Jcaldwell@Toledofoodbank.Org
   Details
www.toledofoodbank.org
 
 
Concrete Work
  T & L Home Repair
Talmadge Linkes
7930 Quarry Rd
Maumee , OH   43537
419 509 4485
talmadgelinkes@yahoo.com
   Details
Categories: Remodeling, Concrete Work
 
 
Contractors
  Carter Building Services Inc
Phil Carter
7447 S Tekegraoh Rd
Temperance , MI   48182
734 847 7161
   Details
 
  Dunright Building Sevices & America's Best Choice
Bill McConnell
1212 Valley Bluff
Perrysburg , OH   43551
419 466 4410
bmac928@aol.com
   Details
http//:www.abcwinfindlay.com
 
  Professional Remodelers Org
Jill Siebert
6755 W Central Ave ste 105
Toledo , OH   43617
Jill@hireaprotoday.com
   Details
Categories: Contractors, Remodeling
 
 
Duct Cleaning
  Toledo Duct Clean
Jay Yager
973 Lober
Perrysburg , OH   43551
419 466 3254
ToledDC419@gmail.com
   Details
 
 
Financial Services
  Croghan Colonial Bank
Shannon George
6465 Wheatstone Ct Bldg A Ste C
Maumee , OH   43537
419 898 8353
SGeorge@CROGHAN.com
   Details
 
  Edward Jones
Jeff Wilcox, 15
2431 Oak Grove
Toledo , OH   43613
734 854 5623
jeffreyWilcox@gmail.com
   Details
 
  Heritage Benefits Group
Lupe Hinojosa, President
5242 ANGOLA RD STE 150
Toledo , Oh   43615
419 534 2000
lupehinojosa@sbcglobal.net
   Details
 
  Real Estate Investors Funding (REIFA)
Scott Whaley
   Details
 
 
Flooring
  Carpet-Flooring By Brock, LLC
Thomas Brock SR
1738 LONDON RIDGE CT
Foxwood Villa Estates
Toledo , OH   43615
419-972-2223
FlooringByBrock@aol.com
   Details
 
 
Gutters
  Great Lakes Gutter Filter
Brian Robison
3646 Elmhurst Rd
TOLEDO , OH   43613
419 461 0118
cleanguttersohio@yahoo.com
   Details
cleangutterstoledo.com
 
 
HVAC
  Action Heating, A/C & Electric
Mike & Terry Williams, Heating A/C
501 E Central Ave
Toledo , OH   43608
419-466-0440
info@needactionfast.com
   Details
www.NeedActionFast.com
 
 
Insurance
  Dana Mathewson State Farm
Dana Mathewson
2503 W Sylvania Ave
Toledo , OH   43613
419 478 8908
Dana@DanaMathewson.com
   Details
 
  McQuire Group Insurance
Lockhard Nancy Queenan Kirsten
6345 Monroe St
Sylvania , OH   43560
419-885-4600
nancy@mcquireinsureme.com
   Details
 
  Purkey Insurance Agency
Robin VanGorder
3401 Woodville Road Suite B
Northwood , OH   43619
419-693-7822
robin@purkeyins.com
   Details
www.purkeyins.com
 
 
IRA's
  Equity Trust Company
Kent Kinzer
1 Equity Way
Westlake , OH   44145
440 323 5491
k.kinzer@trustetc.com
   Details
 
 
Landscaping
  Dreams of Fields Landscaping
Brad Fields
512 Valleywood
Toledo , OH   43605
419-250-8305
brad_fields@student.owens.edu
   Details
 
  Steves Trees
Steve Pryba
921 Carrington
Toledo , OH   43615
stevenpryba@yahoo.com
   Details
Categories: Landscaping, Tree Services
 
 
Lead Experts
  GMAD Consulting
Eugene Madrzykowski
10378 Dowling
Perrysburg , OH   43551
none@none.com
   Details
 
  KFC Homes, LLC / Lead Safe
Ken Chlopecki
5050 Clover Lane
Toledo , OH   43623
419-344-7370
kfc101@comcast.net
   Details
 
  Ladies Touch Remodeling
Tammy LeFevre
5834 Monre St. Ste A147
Sylvania , OH   43560
419-283-3101
tammy@tlenviro.com
   Details
 
  Lead Experts/Dell Group
Pete Dell
P O Box 1390
Mentor , OH   44061
440 266 0403
Info@LeadExperts.org
   Details
www.LeadExperts.org
 
  Lead Inspection Services
Casaundra Fletcher, 10
2543 Robinwood #2
Toledo , OH   43610
4198103089
cfletch123@sbcglobal.net
   Details
 
  T & L Enviromental Inspections
Tammy Lefevre, CEO
5834 Monroe SteA147
Sylvania , Oh   43560
4192833101
Tammy.Lefevre@yahoo.com
   Details
 
  Toledo Lead Clearance Technician LLC
David Myers
3442 Cedarbrook Dr
Toledo , OH   43615
419-283-3283
dmyers6207@aol.com
   Details
 
  Toledo Lead Experts
Adam & Gina Atassi
5107 CHATHAM VALLEY
TOLEDO , OH   43615
RSPLENDER@YAHOO.COM
   Details
 
 
Networking
  PRO-Professional Remodelers Org
Renee Mani, Executive Secretary
4120 Secor Rd
Toledo , Oh   43623
419 471 0101
renee@hireaPROtoday.com
   Details
www.hireaprotoday.com
 
 
Pest Control
  Stanchin & Sons Pets Control LLC
Phillip Stanchin
3453 Forest Grove
Toledo , OH   43623
419 472 9685
bugman@areapro.com
   Details
 
 
Plumbing
  Advanced Sewers
Dave Shrider
5830 Burdette
Toledo , OH   43613
419 770 0174
none@NONE.COM
   Details
 
 
Property Management
  Encore Real Estate Group
David Roy
7445 Allen Park Rd. Ste 112
Allen Park , MI   48101
313-483-3900
owners@encoreREG.com
   Details
 
  Flex Property Management
Jim Moody
5763 Talmadge Ste B
Toledo , OH   43623
mrnohio@gmail.com
   Details
Categories: Property Management, Realtors
 
  Real Property Management Clarity Team
John Shriver
28304 Cedar Park Blvd Ste A1
Perrysburg , OH   43551
567-200-2320
john@rpmclarity.com
   Details
 
 
Software
  Henschen and Associates
Bud Henschen
432 W Gypsy Lane Rd
Bowling Green , OH   43402
4193525454
marketing@henschen.com
   Details
 
  Trulandlord.com
Shawn O'Brien, 11
8940 Main Street
Clarence , NY   14031
716-481-1533
shawn@trulandlord.com
   Details
 
 
Tenant Screening
  National Tenant Network
John Spafford
P O Box 361087
Indianapolis , IN   46236
317.579.3520
NTNOhio@ntnonline.com
   Details
www.NTNonline.com
 
 
Title Services
  AREA Title Agency Inc
Mike Repass, Owner
5450 Monroe St
Toledo , OH   43623
419 242-5485
MRepass@areatitle.com
   Details
www.areatitle.com
 
 
Utilities
  Ambit Energy
David Talmage, 3
1794 Lexington Dr
Perrysburg , OH   43551
4198725567
David_Talmage7@Hotmail.Com
   Details
 
 

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form